Criticism we face!


It’s a day to day life when we want to write/say or when we want to remain silent. But, being silent over the issues one has been facing since his childhood is not a good thing to do, I feel.
We all have faced some kind of criticism over what we do, say or feel. Some face a lot of them or some face some of them. Some call it POSITIVE criticism or some call if NEGATIVE. I feel that I have a lot of NEGATIVE criticism. People come, see and criticise me as if I’ve stolen their goats. They used to mock me. They used to make fun of my humbleness, my feelings and my achievements i.e. God has blessed upon me. I have witnessed that those who used to mock me fall behind me even when I was an average guy.
After chain of events, I have learnt that at the end your life belongs to God. Do not fall behind cause of the mocking of others. Let God deal with those people.

Make a cause. Work for it. Cry for it. And have a don’t care attitude towards people. Your life and God’s rule should be applied. Cause, there is no fate but what we make not what others force us to make.

Your Views?

