Get me Off


I’m writing this blog-post in the midst of a best-seller writer’s another master piece. I’m perceiving absently a question being asked from me as if my blog resembles to my thoughts or it was facilely written.

  1. My all posts reflects the events happened in the past and I know more owe that me.
  2. Intentions have nothing to with your results. A good intention may not bring you to that for what you were made for and you’ve only one life to accomplish. I possess that intentions but I’m no more that me.

Get me off from your highly-rated me. I’m no more that me. I repeat, get me off or else you’re going to be highly disappointed.

Your Views?

