Depressing Moments


And then my favorite novel series of all time ‘Imran series’ came to an end. I’ve read all of the published novels online and in printed form. Now, depression is all over on me. When the novels that used to make you happy get ended, this should be a natural instinct. This is the third time I’m getting this kind of feeling in the month of Ramadan.  

What to do when you end up doing every interesting thing you got? Movies, YouTube videos, games, twitter, and novels, everything I used to be happy accompany with fail to remove my boredom. It might be a reason of remaining home all the time sticking with laptop doing these stuff again n again.

I’m looking forward to get something new to do from you people. I hope that you people would have a lot of interesting stuff to do.

Tagged ,

12 thoughts on “Depressing Moments

  1. Maryam says:

    Start writing regularly. I finished two notebooks this summer…

  2. How about you try another book? Or maybe start a new show to watch on the television or the internet? And How about going out a bit? Stretching out those legs!

  3. eva626 says:

    how about reading other blogs…out of your norm…nice blog btw

  4. Kubra Fatima says:

    true, it happens, i felt the same overwhelming sadness when i had finished HP…

Your Views?

