How to make a cup of tea :P


Few days ago I made a cup of tea, Yaay πŸ˜› Nice na ? πŸ˜€ No ? 😦 But, do you know that 1,2 years ago, I mean in the near future πŸ˜› I even didn’t know how to burn off a cooking stove πŸ˜› Funny na ? πŸ˜€ Actually, I always forgot to turn on the stove to appropriate level, after burning the match stick, that resulted in the flame reaching at my hands so, I used to extinguish the match stick plus the stove :P.

The all mentioned stuff shows that I purely acts like a ‘man’ πŸ˜› as house hold works are supposed to be done by girls only πŸ˜› hehe Nahi ? πŸ˜€ Kidding, I’m against the parents who don’t let their children to do the ‘extra’ house hold work to distinguish them for girls πŸ˜›

The above picture shows that I’m amateur in the kitchen stuff πŸ˜› So, now on whose the responsibility goes ?? On ME, PARENTS, or MOTHER ? Simply on ME because, it was me who didn’t take the interest in the kitchen work. That led in the burning out of tea and pouring on the flame of stove eventually making it off.

So there comes a moment in our life where we have to do a work with which we hated in the past.

MORAL: Don’t feel hesitation in doing anything even though it is something ‘tiny’ or something that is below to your standards.

Tagged ,

13 thoughts on “How to make a cup of tea :P

  1. There are times when I put on tea for my parents, forget, go back into the kitchen to find something similar to what you have in the picture. Absolutely hate cleaning it up =/

  2. willowdot21 says:

    Well done that man! I made sure all my three boys knew how to cook, use the hoover, the iron, the washing machine do the shopping, clean the loo! Keep learning! Happy Christmas xx

  3. Fahad Naeem says:

    @maryam .. then I’ll pray that you won’t get such husband πŸ˜›

  4. Blink says:

    wah wah wah..
    great suggestions for boys.. πŸ™‚
    keep it up fahd!

  5. Wafa says:

    This is the actual bongi post! -_-

Your Views?

